Pac-Man 99 REVEALED: Release date, time for Nintendo Switch Online’s Mario 35 replacement | Gaming | Entertainment

If Pac-Man 99 is going live at the same time in regions around the world then it would mean UK gamers would be able to play the online version of the 80s arcade classic at 2am on April 8.

However, the official Nintendo website says new eShop releases are usually available later then that.

In a post online covering new releases in general, Nintendo said: “Content will usually be available at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET) on the day of release.

“Please note: some third-party titles may not be not available until 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET) on the game’s release date.”

The new-Pac Man game has 99 people playing the iconic video game at once, trying to eat Pac-Dots, run away from Ghosts or gobble the ghouls up when they can to see which player can survivie the longest.

READ MORE: Nintendo Switch Pro leaked feature is even more appealing than 4K





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 11 = 21