Next State of Play date revealed? Horizon Forbidden West, God of War, PSVR2 update inbound | Gaming | Entertainment

Gamescom 2021 is launching on August 25, and an air date before then was the only window PS5 fans previously had for the next big PlayStation stream.

But now Serrano has given an update, pinpointing the exact date and time the next State of Play could take place in a new Twitter post online.

And Serrano has claimed the upcoming August 2021 State of Play will kick off on Thursday August 12 at 10pm BST.

Serrano tweeted: “PlayStation Event. August 12, 2021. 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 11pm CEST.

“Updates on the next God of War, Horizon Forbidden West, the next generation of PlayStation VR and more”.

While Sony hasn’t confirmed there will be a State of Play this summer, the PS5 makers did appear to hint they would be dropping some major announcements soon.





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12 − 5 =