Genshin Impact Aloy release time, how to get Aloy on PS4 and PS5 | Gaming | Entertainment

For those on CEST the Genshin Impact server downtime will start at 12am on Wednesday September 1.

Server downtime is scheduled to run for five hours.

Genshin Impact will then be playable – with all of the update 2.1 content including Aloy – from 8pm pacific time and 11pm eastern time on Tuesday August 31.

That’s 4am BST and 5am CEST on Wednesday September 1.

GENSHIN IMPACT ALOY – HOW DO YOU GET ALOY IN GENSHIN IMPACT?

Aloy will be available first for PS4 and PS5 gamers as an early access bonus following the Genshin Impact update 2.1 launch.

To claim Aloy, you simply need to head to the in-game mail system.

To access Aloy, you need to at least be Adventure Rank 20.

If you’re not a PS4 or PS5 gamer you’ll be able to claim Aloy – via the same method – after the release of update 2.2.





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 86 = 88